want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect olegDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect jap2345
Default Male Profile

remusscott

47, male, single

Columbus, United States

The happiness of life is to love and to be loved

I believe that i am a caring, honest and understanding man and all i need now in my life is to find a man that will show me true love, a man that will always be there for me, a man i can trust and share my life with, someone who believes in love, someone who knows the true meaning of true love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect shirleyw3310