religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jap2345
Default Male Profile

l6u9v12m1e2a3t4

52, male, single

Lexington, United States

Looking for someone to be friends and go out eat dinner and just relax together.

My goal is find someone to share my interest and hobbies with everyday. I love to cook and would enjoy a great dinner out with that person. I am into sports, any kind, and love to go to concerts , rock, pop, Christian, and country. I want a man who fills comfortable in his self.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect universeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect basriDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect benbar