relationship... separated

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect edvaldo
Default Female Profile

ailsharynner

39, female, separated

Selfoss, Iceland

love and caring to my life partner

I love to dance: All styles, disco, house, or swing. I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect universeDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect banovivo