personality... wise

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect universeDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect brjack40
Default Female Profile

meli57

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

one tree can start a forest

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect basriDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect lukka3434