personality... trusting

Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect universeDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect basriDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect sadeta
Default Male Profile

remusscott

47, male, single

Columbus, United States

The happiness of life is to love and to be loved

I believe that i am a caring, honest and understanding man and all i need now in my life is to find a man that will show me true love, a man that will always be there for me, a man i can trust and share my life with, someone who believes in love, someone who knows the true meaning of true love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect sammDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect ditillemodeste