personality... stable

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nica625
Default Male Profile


62, male, widowed

Palms, United States

Not perfect but my dog thinks I'm awesome

I am educated and well traveled. I have an opinion on most things and in each instance, I am I like to travel, I like to meet new and interesting people. I have back packed across Europe and driven across country. I like sports, fishing, cooking, anything outdoors, live music, spending time with friends and family, I like to collect antiques, browse yard sales and auctions, pig roasts and Irish Pubs. I participated in sports for most of my life. I played several sports and played football in college and the semi-pro level. I think that is the main reason I live the lifestyle I do. I do not play to compete, I play to WIN! In life as well as sports, games and business. Life is too short to watch from the side lines or just hoping to get into the game. I like competition, it makes you stronger better. All of that being said, I am not as active at the moment as I want to be. So I already know what my New years resolution is going to be. If I have not scared you away by now, drop me a line, the very worst thing that can happen is that we can each make a new friend. You can never have too many, that is unless, you have already met your quota, I have not! In any event, for those of you that have taken the time to read my profile, I wish you all of the best and I hope you find what it is that you are looking for! You know that Irish optimism, it does not all come from the bottom of a pint glass! Cheers!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect basri