personality... rational

Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tonDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect helounaji
Default Male Profile

jdsum01

28, male, single

Springville, United States

I enjoy going to the movies, art museums, amusement parks, getting coffee, and learning about new things such as cultures and food. If you have any questions just hit me up and I will answer whatever you got! I'm really a sweet and sensitive guy from what I've been told! I open doors for women, ask how your day was, and so fourth. I'm outgoing and will carry on a conversation with anyone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect marouan