personality... patient

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ravemaster1st
Default Female Profile

zukomylove

23, female, single

Hellerup, Denmark

Nerdy Horse Girl <3

My interest change regularly. But I've had interest in horses since I was 8 years old and I still love them! Other than horses, I have an interest in sign language, which I'm teaching myself. I'm in high school right now and I want to be a veterinary nurse with speciality in horses.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: Danish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lovelyjayed