personality... modest

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tonDating Prospect aizah
Default Male Profile

jonas

58, male, single

Simi Valley, United States

Will Work For Cuddles…

Born and Raised in Texas but reside here in Beverly hills. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to cars, pool beach and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect nanichago21