personality... mature

Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect basriDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect universeDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect nirpendr
Default Male Profile

doylecates

41, male, single

Las Vegas, United States

something

I love doing a lot of things I am open minded to alot I love all types of music wouldnt mind a relationship with someone that has there together and knows what they want I would like to meet a young bottom because I am all top no one older than me I am 36

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect banovivo