personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovelyjayed
Default Male Profile

heartbroken101

33, male, single

Epeng, Philippines

Im Gay and I need acceptance.

Hi. This is my first time being on dating site and Im looking forward of meeting new friends. I never been to any places which I wanted to experience in my life. To be honest Im not happy with my life goes, I need new direction and maybe someone that could show me that life is worth living for.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect illiona