personality... gracious

Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect sadeta
Default Male Profile

zsozso

41, male, single

Shirley, Canada

Hi :)

I like everything great in life. I'm a fit, vegan, optimistic, kind, honest peace loving, well balanced happy man, who is looking for someone with similar characteristics. I was born in Hungary and living in Canada for almost 17 years but in between I also lived on Kauai for 6 months. Good luck for us finding the one we are looking for :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect universeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect michiseek4you