personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sammDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect basriDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect homoaquarius
Default Female Profile

miran

30, female, single

Strawberry Plains, United States

l like nature

First of all! Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I'm quite spiritual, waking up quickly. I live every second for what it really is. It's part of my journey and there is reason and meaning behind everything to me. There are no coincidences. Synchronicity should not be ignored. The power of intention is everything. The law of attraction is real. I believe this is the dawning of a new age, and I play a role in beginning it.....I let everything come, and everything let be. I am sitting' back watching myself have this human experience- it's entertaining. I am connected to you through a non-physical force and I feel that force strongly. Sometimes I can feel what's inside others without even talking to them. I have the strange ability to sense Presence in a being. I am happy and loving towards life. My purpose is to bring light to this world, to evolve, heal and to love. I'm passionate about spiritual awakening, sustainable living and the world around me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect nirpendr