personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect leo1983
Default Male Profile

steve4u2nv

57, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am searching for my soul

I am an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things, how about you? I like to take things seriously, I think it's a great attitude toward life. If you met the perfect women, would you want to settle down? I seek my perfect match to marry!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect druf