personality... creative

Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect universe
Default Male Profile

l6u9v12m1e2a3t4

52, male, single

Lexington, United States

Looking for someone to be friends and go out eat dinner and just relax together.

My goal is find someone to share my interest and hobbies with everyday. I love to cook and would enjoy a great dinner out with that person. I am into sports, any kind, and love to go to concerts , rock, pop, Christian, and country. I want a man who fills comfortable in his self.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect basri