intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect olegDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect andrea
Default Male Profile

heartbroken101

33, male, single

Epeng, Philippines

Im Gay and I need acceptance.

Hi. This is my first time being on dating site and Im looking forward of meeting new friends. I never been to any places which I wanted to experience in my life. To be honest Im not happy with my life goes, I need new direction and maybe someone that could show me that life is worth living for.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect homoaquarius