intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect loiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect leppaludi
Default Female Profile

arieskat

56, female, married

Kings Bay, United States

In my prime

I love to dance, laugh and work hard. I like R&B, hip hop and some crossover. I am half American half Japanese. I like bad boys. I guess I'm considered a cougar but in definitely not your sugar momma. I'm attracted to TALL mixed race, Latino and black men. I do drink, smoke an occasionally 420. I want to have fun and am seeking passion. I love to kiss.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect carolDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect universeDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect jap2345