ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect universeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect priscilla01
Default Male Profile

l6u9v12m1e2a3t4

52, male, single

Lexington, United States

Looking for someone to be friends and go out eat dinner and just relax together.

My goal is find someone to share my interest and hobbies with everyday. I love to cook and would enjoy a great dinner out with that person. I am into sports, any kind, and love to go to concerts , rock, pop, Christian, and country. I want a man who fills comfortable in his self.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect gintaras