body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect nataliya
Go Dating Now tgw5780

tgw5780

25, male, single

Ridgefield, United States

"He Who Hesitates is a Damn Fool" ~ Mae West

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell niceā€¦ well, that's what my dog tells me. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time working as a Transportation Dispatcher. Cooking is one of my greatest passions in life and I dream of one day starting my own restaurant. Ultimately, I'd like to be known for serving the most delicious peanut butter and toasted jelly sandwiches on this side of the Mississippi. On my days off, you'll either find me playing hockey or belting out show tunes in the shower, on the couch or anywhere i won't get yelled at. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee. Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect olegDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect carolDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nanichago21