body art... piercings

Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect priscilla01
Default Male Profile

l6u9v12m1e2a3t4

52, male, single

Lexington, United States

Looking for someone to be friends and go out eat dinner and just relax together.

My goal is find someone to share my interest and hobbies with everyday. I love to cook and would enjoy a great dinner out with that person. I am into sports, any kind, and love to go to concerts , rock, pop, Christian, and country. I want a man who fills comfortable in his self.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect carolDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect universeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect peterpandesal